First Days of Spring

Last week it rained while the sun was shinning brighter than anything. Whenever this happens I can’t help but look up and feel that God is completely aware of me. I know he’s always aware of me, but I become aware that he is aware. It blows my mind that he can give each of us perfect love and support in every hour and of every day. I can hardly focus my thoughts and attention on one thing at a time. How can he support us all the way he does. I’m a mortal human and my mind can’t wrap around how he works, at least not right now. I imagine that some day I will.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

